The Interview by Scarlett Claybourne

Scarlett Claybourne

It’s LIVE!!!

Scarlett Claybourne’s first published work!!

The Interview: J & J Enterprises, Part One by Scarlett Claybourne

Kindle US – http://amzn.to/2vjSB6j
Kindle UK – http://amzn.to/2vuKjZP

I was waiting to be called into the office of one of the richest men in America.

I did not apply for, nor seek out this particular job I am interviewing for. I was summoned.

One does not ignore the carefully worded invitation of one of the wealthiest men around. Especially when that man owns the network you work for and most likely the bank that holds your mortgage as well.

And so I waited, glancing occasionally at the small leather bound notebook in my lap.

After I opened that notebook, my life never again was the same.

Leave a Reply

