Summer reading

While summer is fast approaching I’m curious to know, what’s on your summer reading list? I tend to go with the flow and honestly don’t usually remember when new books are due to be released unless it’s one that I absolutely cannot live without. I can say that I’m looking forward to the next release in the Paternus series by Dyrk Ashton. If you haven’t read Paternus yet, I highly recommend it. It was a fantastic read. Mr. Ashton has a way of creating an unimaginable world full of Gods, monsters, and the supernatural with a mixture of reality and history that will leave you reeling. Also, if you get the chance to ever meet him go for it. The knucklehead is actually pretty witty. 😉

Leave a Reply

